Video 2 Show

Over the past months I have been really busy fundraising to participate in the walk to end all women cancer. It is a charity walk of 60km over 2 days. To raise funds I have started to make mono prints/monotypes of finds I make while walking and selling these on mini monotypes . Ellen and me have told you about it before in 2 Have a Go.

website-logoLast Saturday I had a highlight in my fundraising efforts. I gave a demo of the process at a big art shop in the city of Brisbane; Art Shed. They made a video that I want to share with you as you can do this with your children easily, just be careful with the oil paints, put on some old cloths and don’t leave them alone.  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SquHCgo881Q

And if you decide to support me after all this your are very welcome to by buying one of the monotypes or donating directly to endcancer.org.au . Thank you for reading this and supporting us.

Leave a Reply

