Mama Creates 2: Day 9 Kindy Ornaments and Bauble Give Away

day-9-kindy-ornamentsIt has been another busy day as we in the Southern Hemisphere are having or being very close to the summer holidays. Today we brought home a treasure trove of ornaments made by Ellen from Kindy; angels, trees and stars. All beautifully simple and easy to make.

As for me I am working on another workshop for teens at Bowerbird. T-shirt 141209-summertime-tshirtsprinting with a summer theme. As my niece of 10 loves pineapples I thought I give this pattern a go. Together with a t-shirt I printed earlier, they will be the main picture on my workshop leaflet.

And last but not least to celebrate the beautiful sewing spot my husband has created for me, I have decided to give away a set of my screen printed Christmas baubles. To be in the running 141209-give-away-baubles-1go to my facebook page and like the page and the bauble picture. I will draw the winner on 12 December to have them hanging in your tree with Christmas (fingers crossed;-))

Leave a Reply

