Sketchbooking: Multiples

Several people on Instagram like @fruzsikenezart and @masillustra draw more then one of the same themed objects/persons and since the youngest has really taken to drawing faces I wanted to give this a go. For her it was simple; faces, Ellen chose fairies and as the medium felt-tip-pens and we ended up choosing clowns faces for me. As the girls tent to push in the felt-tip-pen tips I also limited my pallet of colours with an actual tip.

2-year-old

2-year-old

4-year-old

4-year-old

me

me

2 thoughts on “Sketchbooking: Multiples

Leave a Reply

