Mama Creates 2: Need Your Help

My Etsy shop is taking shape and to create some coherence I have been working on some cards with my friends, dinosaur fairy, unicorn kitten and mermaid mouse. The block print card I made is up in the shop. Today though I have also made a screen printed card. As a matter of fact I made two versions, one on white and one on craft card. Please let me know which one you like best…. (photos taken by artificial light unfortunately)

kraft card

kraft card

white card

white card

4 thoughts on “Mama Creates 2: Need Your Help

Leave a Reply

