Etsy Resolution: Ever Graceful Gifts

Ever-Graceful-Gifts-LogoEver Graceful Gifts sells sweet beaded jewellery. Gayle wants her buyers to feel special, not just on special days.

ear rings by ever graceful gifts

ear rings by ever graceful gifts

What I like? The simplicity of the whole store, the product, the about. It is very straight forward.

What do I think could be improved? The photos are nice, but could be a bit sharper and brighter. Perhaps even a few more.

The best advice¬†Gayle has received as a start-up business so far is “to trust in

bracelet by ever graceful gifts

bracelet by ever graceful gifts

myself and have the confidence to put my work out there for others to see. In regards to Etsy in particular, it was to open my shop even though it wasn’t perfect as I couldn’t sell anything if the shop wasn’t open. They were correct – I had my first sale 4 days after opening.”

You can find Ever Graceful Gifts: www.evergracefulgifts.etsy.com

Tomorrow: Ms Anh Paints Portraits

Leave a Reply

